Skip to content

Welcome To My Bloggy!

May 31, 2012

Welcome to my new bloggy! My usual one, Shayna’s Sun-Puddle, is MIA at the moment – Mom’s still trying to find it after we had a few web-hosting problems, so in the meatime I’m setting up another one. Hey, a kitty has to make her voice heard, right?

So, here I am, sitting comfortably on a nice warm window-sill, watching the world outside and thinking how funny humans look in tank tops, shorts and flip-flops when the rain pours down, when it occurs to me I haven’t told you all the latest social news!

There’s a beach pawty on tonight at #NipClub and it looks like being a lot of fun. Whether you’ve got gorgeous sunny weather or (like us right now!) torrential rain, or even if you in the southern hemisphere and it’s your winter-time, it’s going to be summer on the beach at #NipClub!

I’m in the DJ booth for an hour from 7pm EDT (midnight in UK), so I hope to see you come and try our dance-floor on the sand.

We open 4pm EDT (9pm in the UK) and go on till at at least midnight EDT (5am UK!) – longer, if any anipals still standing!

Then on June 9-10, starting 2pm EDT (7pm UK), we’ve got our second #NipClub Monthly 24-hour pawty – and we’re going on an African Safari!

Of course, being anipals, no wildlife will be harmed on our safari – the only shots anyone will take will be the photographic kind.

Don’t worry if you haven’t got the proper clothes for a safari – there a team of #NipClub tailors standing by, all ready to kit you out. Just head over to NipClub and place your order, and they’ll dress you up for free!

I’m going to sign off for the moment, as I’ve got to help dry out a very soggy, flip-flop wearing human who’s just come through the door and is dripping disconsolately on the carpet – they so helpless if we don’t look after them, aren’t they?

See you at NipClub tonight!
 

Advertisements

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: