Skip to content

Testing…

June 8, 2012

I’ve spent hours this afternoon trying to upload my latest blog post, and it just won’t go.

Did I make it too long? Did I try to add too many graphics? Is it trying to tell me it the weekend?

I’ve no clue.

All I know is that I get an error message saying that there’s some kind of problem with the server. Whether I’ve contributed to that problem or not I can only guess.

So, I’m going to try a short post (this one) to see if I can get that to upload. If so, I may just have been trying to load up too much stuff – if not… not

If you subscribe to this blog and get this as an update, I apogize for bothering you – but at least it’ll be a sign that something’s working!

Paws crossed….

From → Shayna's Diary

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

